Review Time! American Journey Oven-Baked Treats Edition

It’s review time! I’ll start off by saying that these are a total hit with both my dogs, they are grain-free, they contain no artificial ingredients and are very limited when it comes to ingredients which is a plus! These treats come in 3 different flavors lamb, chicken, and turkey. They also come in 2 sizes 8 oz, and 16 oz. I purchased the 8 oz bags since I wasn’t sure my dogs would even like them when I opened the package it was literally filled to the brim with treats, no empty space whatsoever so there is a ton of treats even in the 8 oz packages. The treats themselves are cookie shaped and bite-sized. They don’t stink like some treats do, and they’re also somewhat soft so they can be given to dogs with sensitive teeth. You can buy them on Chewy.com as far as I know that is the only place you can purchase these treats at this time. They are also super affordable! I will leave the link down below let me know what you think!

 

https://www.chewy.com/american-journey-turkey-recipe-grain/dp/141409

Leave a Reply

