Hello lovelies!

Hi everyone! I created this after thinking about what is something that all dog parents want? The answer: Honest reviews by real people. I guess I should probably introduce myself, and the pups. We are from the beautiful state of Oklahoma I am currently in college full time, and I am a dog mom to my 2 fur babies Diesel, and Sis. Diesel is a 1.5 year old mini aussie¬†who is a toy addict. Sis is a 3 year old GSD who I rescued almost a year ago, she loves chew toys and is what I consider a “power chewer”. We regularly go to the dog park, lake, and hiking. We hope everyone enjoys this as much as we do. Follow us on Insta @dieselandsis!ds

Leave a Reply

